Sprachauswahl

Ihre aktuelle Sprachauswahl ist:

Deutsch
Dwayne Allen

Dwayne Allen

Senior Vice President, Solution Innovation and Architecture und Chief Technology Officer

Download high-res headshot

Dwayne L. Allen ist Senior Vice President, Solution Innovation and Architecture und Chief Technology Officer bei Unisys. Im Rahmen dieser Funktion treibt er die Identifizierung innovativer Technologien in den Bereichen Cloud, Endbenutzererfahrung und Enterprise Computing zum Nutzen der Unisys-Kunden und ihrer Kunden voran. Er beaufsichtigt auch die Integration dieser Technologien in die Lösungen, die die globalen Geschäftseinheiten von Unisys anbieten.

Dwayne kam im April 2021 von Microsoft zu Unisys, wo er als Global Digital Strategist mit den wichtigsten Unternehmenskunden an der Neugestaltung ihrer Geschäftsmodelle, der Förderung von Ergebnissen durch digitale Innovation und der Revolutionierung der Kundenerfahrung arbeitete.

Er ist ein Experte für die digitale Transformation und verfügt über umfassende Erfahrungen in Branchen wie Finanzdienstleistungen, Behörden, Gesundheitswesen, Gastgewerbe und Produktion. In seiner mehr als 35-jährigen Karriere hatte er außerdem Führungspositionen im IT-Bereich bei Masonite International, Cummins, Fifth Third Bank und Wells Fargo inne. Er begann seine berufliche Laufbahn bei dem weltweit tätigen Hotel- und Gaststättenkonzern Marriott International.

Dwayne ist Mitglied des George Washington University Leadership Advisory Council und ein U.S.-Japan Leadership Fellow. Er erwarb einen Master of Business Administration (MBA) an der George Washington University und einen Bachelor in Kommunikationswissenschaften an der University of Virginia. Außerdem hat er das Führungsprogramm der Yale University absolviert.

Driving the digital workplace through employee experience

Dwayne talks about the solutions and services Unisys offers to clients, particularly concerning the digital workplace and how they can transition to that along with the end-user experience. He also shares some emerging trends in tech and opportunities in IT services and solutions.

Skip to main
Dwayne Allen

Dwayne Allen

Senior Vice President, Solution Innovation and Architecture and Chief Technology Officer

Download High-Res Headshot

Dwayne L. Allen is senior vice president, Solution Innovation and Architecture and chief technology officer at Unisys. In this role, he drives identification of innovative technologies in cloud, end-user experience and enterprise computing to benefit Unisys clients and their customers. He also oversees integration of those technologies into solutions that Unisys’ global business units provide.

Dwayne joined Unisys in April 2021 from Microsoft, where he was a global digital strategist working with the company’s major clients on reimagining their business models, driving outcomes through digital innovation and revolutionizing their customers’ experience.

He is an expert in digital transformation, with deep experience in industries including financial services, government, healthcare, hospitality and manufacturing. In a career spanning more than 35 years, he has also held senior leadership positions in IT at Masonite International, Cummins, Fifth Third Bank and Wells Fargo. He began his career at global hospitality company Marriott International.

Dwayne is a member of the George Washington University Leadership Advisory Council and a U.S.-Japan Leadership Fellow. He earned an MBA degree from George Washington University and a B.A. degree in communications from the University of Virginia. He has also completed the Yale University leadership program.