Sprachauswahl

Ihre aktuelle Sprachauswahl ist:

Deutsch
Shalabh Gupta

Shalabh Gupta

Vice President, Strategy and Tax und Treasurer

Download high-res headshot

Shalabh Gupta ist Vice President für die Bereiche Strategy and Tax und Treasurer. Er ist seit August 2017 Mitglied des Unternehmens, derzeit als Corporate Treasurer von Unisys tätig und leitet dort die Bereiche Strategy and Tax.

Shalabh ist ein anerkannter Experte im Bereich Finanzierungs- und Risikomanagement für betriebliche Pensionspläne. Seine innovativen Strategien wurden für ihre Anwendung auf Pensionspläne ausgezeichnet. Nach Beginn seiner beruflichen Laufbahn als Ingenieur sammelte er seine grundlegenden Erfahrungen im Finanzwesen bei General Motors.

Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei Unisys war Shalabh als Vice President und Corporate Treasurer für Avon Products tätig. Darüber hinaus war er als Corporate Treasurer für Sara Lee und Evraz NA tätig. In dieser Funktion war er für Kapitalmärkte, Devisen, globales Cash Management, Versicherungen, Pensionen, Risikomanagement, Unternehmensfinanzierung, Ratingagenturen und die Kommunikation mit dem Vorstand verantwortlich.

Shalabh hat einen Master of Business Administration (MBA) in International Business and Finance von der Stephen M. Ross School of Business an der University of Michigan, einen Master in System- und Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen von der Oakland University und einen Bachelor in Maschinenbau vom Delhi College of Engineering.

Language Selection

Your selected language is currently:

English
Shalabh Gupta

Shalabh Gupta

Vice President, Strategy and Tax and Treasurer

Download high-res headshot

Shalabh Gupta is Vice President, Strategy and Tax and Treasurer. He joined the company in August 2017 and is currently Unisys’ Corporate Treasurer and leads its Strategy and Tax functions.

Shalabh is a recognized expert in funding and risk management for corporate pension plans, and his innovative strategies have won awards for their utilization of pension plans. After beginning his career as an engineer, he gained his foundational treasury experience at General Motors.

Prior to Unisys, Shalabh served as vice president and corporate treasurer for Avon Products. He has also served as corporate treasurer for Sara Lee and Evraz NA, with responsibility for capital markets, foreign exchange, global cash management, insurance, pensions, risk management, corporate finance, rating agency and board communications.

Shalabh received an MBA in international business and finance from the Stephen M. Ross School of Business at the University of Michigan, a master’s degree in systems and industrial engineering from Oakland University and a bachelor’s degree in mechanical engineering from the Delhi College of Engineering.