Skip to main
Integrated and Industry Cloud Offerings

Offres intégrées et solutions sectorielles

Transformez radicalement vos opérations et visez plus loin

Découvrez tout ce que vous pouvez faire en mettant en œuvre les toutes dernières technologies conçues pour résoudre les problèmes réels des entreprises. Unisys a aidé des organisations majeures à travers le monde à réaliser leur transformation numérique. Explorez nos solutions déployées dans le cloud qui offrent de nouvelles fonctionnalités, s’intègrent facilement aux systèmes et processus existants, permettent un déploiement peu coûteux et sont faciles à exploiter. Libérez le potentiel de l’innovation dans le cloud.

Image Decorator
scurve-Integrated-Offerings-that-Create-Value
Image Decorator

Des offres intégrées qui créent de la valeur

Chaque entreprise a des besoins uniques. Unisys comprend ces besoins d’un point de vue commercial et technologique et fournit des solutions ciblées pour y répondre. Nous adoptons une approche multidisciplinaire et multi-équipes de la co-innovation, en créant des offres intégrées qui apportent une valeur ajoutée exceptionnelle.

Learn more about:
Virtual Desktop Integration
ClearPath® on Azure

Expands Cloud and Infrastructure

Unisys and CompuGain™

Unisys’ CompuGain provides capabilities in application modernization, cloud-native agile application development, and cloud and hybrid cloud data management, and is designated as an Amazon Web Services (AWS) Advanced Consulting Partner.

Cloud and Infrastructure
Image Decorator

Solutions cloud pour les organisations les plus exigeantes au monde

Les solutions Unisys Cloud respectent les normes de sécurité et de conformité les plus strictes pour limiter les risques à chaque étape du cycle d’adoption du cloud. Nous concevons, déployons et gérons des solutions cloud flexibles et personnalisées qui répondent efficacement aux besoins actuels de nos clients tout en jetant les bases pour soutenir la croissance et le changement à long terme.

Skip to main
Integrated and Industry Cloud Offerings

Integrated Offerings and Industry Solutions

Boldly transform your operations and aspire to achieve more

See what’s possible when you apply the latest technologies to solve real-world business problems. Unisys has helped leading organizations worldwide digitally transform. Explore our cloud-based solutions that deliver new capabilities, easily integrate with existing systems and processes, and are economical to deploy and run. Unlock the potential of cloud-enabled innovation.

Image Decorator
scurve-Integrated-Offerings-that-Create-Value
Image Decorator

Integrated offerings that create value

Every organization has unique needs. Unisys understands these needs from both a business and technology perspective – and delivers targeted solutions to address them. We take a multi-disciplined, multi-team approach to co-innovation — creating integrated offerings that result in exceptional value.

Learn more about:
Virtual Desktop Integration
ClearPath® on Azure

Expands Cloud and Infrastructure

Unisys and CompuGain™

Unisys’ CompuGain provides capabilities in application modernization, cloud-native agile application development, and cloud and hybrid cloud data management, and is designated as an Amazon Web Services (AWS) Advanced Consulting Partner.

Cloud and Infrastructure
Image Decorator

Cloud solutions for the world’s most demanding organizations

Unisys cloud solutions adhere to the highest security and compliance standards to mitigate risk at each stage of the cloud adoption lifecycle. We design, deploy, and manage flexible and customized cloud solutions that effectively address our clients’ current needs while establishing a foundation to support long-term growth and change.