Sprachauswahl

Ihre aktuelle Sprachauswahl ist:

Deutsch
Leon Gilbert

Leon Gilbert

Senior Vice President und General Manager, Digital Workplace Solutions

Download high-res headshot

Leon Gilbert ist Senior Vice President und General Manager des Geschäftsbereichs Digitale Arbeitsplatzlösungen bei Unisys. In dieser Funktion leitet Leon ein Team mit fortschrittlichem Designdenken, um ergebnisorientierte Resultate zu liefern. Diese Ergebnisse entsprechen den Wünschen und Bedürfnissen der Mitarbeiter von heute und gipfeln in einem modernen und differenzierten Endbenutzererlebnis.

Leon ist seit Februar 2021 bei Unisys. Er bringt mehr als 25 Jahre umfassende Erfahrung im Bereich Digitale Arbeitsplätze mit zu Unisys.

Er war zuletzt als globaler Leiter für Digital Workplace Practice bei Atos tätig. Als er 2014 zu Atos kam, war er als Global Client Delivery Executive und Vice President Digital Workplace Practice für Nordamerika tätig. Vor seiner Zeit bei Atos war Leon als Senior Vice President of End User Services für Marsh McLennan Companies tätig.

Leon hat einen Bachelor in Informationstechnologie von der Manchester Metropolitan University im Vereinigten Königreich.

Unternehmens-, Kunden- und Mitarbeitererfahrung

The Agile Brand mit Greg Kihlström veranstaltet eine Podcast-Serie über Kundenerfahrung, Mitarbeitererfahrung und digitale Transformation in einem agilen Zeitalter. In dieser Folge spricht Greg mit Leon Gilbert über die Beziehung zwischen Kundenerfahrung, Mitarbeitererfahrung und Geschäftserfahrung.

Forbes-Artikel:

Language Selection

Your selected language is currently:

English
Leon Gilbert

Leon Gilbert

Senior Vice President and General Manager, Digital Workplace Solutions

Download high-res headshot

Leon Gilbert is senior vice president and general manager of the Digital Workplace Solutions business unit at Unisys. In this role, Leon leads a team that leverages advanced design thinking to deliver outcome-based results that today’s workforce desires and needs, culminating in a modern and differentiated end-user experience.

Leon joined Unisys in February 2021. He brings to Unisys more than 25 years of global experience within the digital workplace environment.

He joined the company from Atos, most recently serving as the global head of the Digital Workplace Practice. Previously at Atos, which he joined in 2014, Leon was global client delivery executive and vice president, Digital Workplace Practice for North America. Prior to joining Atos, Leon served as senior vice president of End User Services for Marsh McLennan Companies.

Leon earned a B.A. degree in information technology from Manchester Metropolitan University in the United Kingdom.

Business, Customer, and Employee Experience

The Agile Brand with Greg Kihlström hosts a podcast series about customer experience, employee experience, and digital transformation in an agile age. In this episode, Greg talks to Leon Gilbert about the relationship between customer experience, employee experience, and business experience.