Skip to main
Secure Your Transformation

Sécurisez votre transformation

Adoptez une approche axée sur la sécurité pour protéger l’ensemble de votre parc informatique

Les mesures de sécurité traditionnelles ne peuvent plus vous protéger contre les vecteurs de menaces de plus en plus sophistiqués. Même vos employés peuvent contribuer à la vulnérabilité de votre système. Avec Unisys, vous disposerez d’un cadre éprouvé afin de pouvoir intégrer la sécurité à la structure de votre présence informatique.

En savoir plus

Protection des données à chaque point de contact

La transformation numérique a apporté l’évolutivité et la flexibilité nécessaires aux entreprises commerciales et aux agences gouvernementales, en améliorant l’efficacité et en favorisant l’innovation. Elle est également à l’origine de nouveaux risques en matière de sécurité et d’éléments favorisant les risques.

Avec Unisys, vous protégerez vos ressources essentielles et simplifierez l’accès autorisé à l’aide d’un logiciel avancé de gestion des identités numériques. Vous implémenterez une plateforme de sécurité complète conçue pour les environnements hybrides et multiclouds. Et vous déploierez un modèle de sécurité Zero Trust pour gagner en flexibilité opérationnelle tout en limitant les risques.

Image Decorator
Secure Your Transformation

Protégez vos données. Partout.

Malgré ses avantages évidents, le cloud augmente considérablement l’empreinte technologique et la surface d’attaque d’une entreprise. De par sa conception, les charges de travail et les utilisateurs se retrouvent presque partout. Cette expansion signifie qu’aujourd’hui, les entreprises sont susceptibles d’accroître la complexité et de devenir victimes de violations de données en raison de faiblesses dans leur chaîne d’approvisionnement ou dans les applications tierces qu’elles utilisent.

Avec Unisys, vous pouvez améliorer votre niveau de sécurité afin de suivre l’évolution rapide du cloud et les menaces sans cesse renouvelées qu’il représente pour votre entreprise, votre personnel et votre réseau de partenaires.

Cloud and Infrastructure
Image Decorator

Solutions cloud pour les organisations les plus exigeantes au monde

Les solutions Unisys Cloud respectent les normes de sécurité et de conformité les plus strictes pour limiter les risques à chaque étape du cycle d’adoption du cloud. Nous concevons, déployons et gérons des solutions cloud flexibles et personnalisées qui répondent efficacement aux besoins actuels de nos clients tout en jetant les bases pour soutenir la croissance et le changement à long terme.

En savoir plus

Skip to main
Secure Your Transformation

Secure Your Transformation

Adopt a security-first approach that protects your entire IT estate

Traditional security measures can no longer protect you from increasingly sophisticated threat vectors. Even your employees can contribute to your system's vulnerabilities. With Unisys, you’ll utilize a proven framework to weave security seamlessly into the fabric of your entire IT footprint.

Learn more

Infuse data protection at every touchpoint

Digital transformation has brought much-needed scalability and agility to commercial businesses and government agencies alike, improving efficiency and fostering innovation. It has also introduced a new set of security risks and risk enablers.

With Unisys, you’ll protect your critical assets and simplify authorized access using advanced digital identity management software. You’ll implement a full-stack security platform designed for hybrid and multi-cloud environments. And you’ll deploy a zero-trust security model to gain operational agility while containing risk.

Image Decorator
business outcome secure your transformation data

Protect your data. Everywhere.

Despite its distinct advantages, the cloud vastly increases an organization's technology footprint and attack surface. Workloads and users are virtually anywhere, by design. This expansion means that organizations today are likely to increase complexity and become victims of data breaches due to vulnerabilities in their supply chain or in the third-party apps they use.

With Unisys, you can enhance your security posture so it keeps pace with the rapid evolution of the cloud and the ever-emerging threats it poses to your organization and distributed workforce and partner ecosystem.

Unisys in action

Blue cross blue shield of north dakota

Co-locating our datacenter with Unisys is really a best practice in DR effectiveness. We no longer have to worry about costly capital investments associated with core infrastructure upgrades and building leases, space constraints, or access to facilities during disasters. We’ve gone from having systems in various locations to a single facility that can accommodate all of our space and support needs to ensure continuous processing of Medicaid and Medicare claims.

Gwendoline Poyner
Business Continuity Manager - Information Security & Risk Management, Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Dakota

European central bank ecb

Our responsibilities and tasks are essential for contributing towards the stability of the EU financial system. As a strategic partner, Unisys delivers secure, dynamic and flexible services that enable us to meet increasing demand and support innovation.

Glenn Scott
Head of Division DG-IS/IOS,
European Central Bank​

Henkel

Unisys’ top-notch services, fast access and insights enable us to provide a modern workplace with secure, innovative solutions – making us more customer and consumer centric.

Bart Kerkman
Head of Service Delivery,
Henkel

Cloud and Infrastructure
Image Decorator

Cloud solutions for the world’s most demanding organizations

Unisys cloud solutions adhere to the highest security and compliance standards to mitigate risk at each stage of the cloud adoption lifecycle. We design, deploy, and manage flexible and customized cloud solutions that effectively address our clients’ current needs while establishing a foundation to support long-term growth and change.