Skip to main

L’environnement de travail hybride entraîne des lacunes en ce qui concerne l’expérience de l’employé

Les entreprises comme la vôtre subissent une pression considérable pour collaborer, innover et s’adapter aux circonstances commerciales en évolution. De plus, vous naviguez dans des environnements de travail hybrides marqués par le passage massif au travail à domicile. Si vos employés ne peuvent pas utiliser leurs technologies de manière fiable, vous êtes susceptibles de perdre vos collaborateurs les plus talentueux. Par conséquent, vous pourriez perdre du temps et de l’argent et vous retrouver avec un taux de rotation du personnel plus élevé que souhaité.

Image Decorator
Ensure Exceptional Experience

Combler le manque d’expérience

Avec Unisys, vous pouvez surveiller de manière proactive les espaces de travail collaboratifs pour identifier et résoudre les problèmes, et simplifier les projets partagés. La gestion moderne des appareils permet à vos employés de travailler de façon ininterrompue depuis chez eux. Alors que vos utilisateurs comptent sur leurs bureaux à domicile sur le long terme, vous pouvez offrir à vos employés l’expérience fluide dont ils ont besoin pour être aussi productifs à la maison qu’au bureau.

Image Decorator

Seamless collaboration for today’s hybrid workplace

Unisys, powered by Unify Square, is transforming collaboration by proactively identifying, securing, and resolving complex issues with proven solutions that result in an exceptional user experience.

Digital Workplace Insights Woman
Image Decorator

L’expérience des employés est la clé

Les résultats de notre récente étude Digital Workplace Insights™ ont montré que la mise en œuvre de méthodes de travail flexibles et le soutien à la collaboration, à tout moment, partout et sur n’importe quel appareil, sont essentiels au succès de l’entreprise sur les lieux de travail actuels.

En savoir plus
Image Decorator

Créer de la valeur pour les clients et les consommateurs du monde entier

« Les services haut de gamme d’Unisys , ses connaissances et la possibilité d’y accéder rapidement nous permettent de proposer un lieu de travail moderne avec des solutions sécurisées et innovantes, tout en étant plus centrés sur le client et le consommateur. »

Bart Kerkman, Head of Service Delivery, Henkel

Lire l’article

Points d’intérêt

Skip to main

The hybrid workplace creates an employee experience gap

Organizations like yours face tremendous pressure to collaborate, innovate, and adapt to changing business circumstances. On top of that, you’re navigating hybrid workplace environments stressed by the mass switch to work-from-home. When your employees can’t reliably use their technology, you could be alienating your most talented people. As a result, you could be wasting time and money and could experience more employee turnover than desired.

Image Decorator
Ensure Exceptional Experience

Close the experience gap

With Unisys, you can proactively monitor collaborative workspaces to identify and troubleshoot problems—and facilitate shared projects. Modern device management enables the uninterrupted workdays you need your people to have at home. As your users continue relying on their home offices for the long run, you can deliver the seamless employee experience they need to be just as productive at home as they are in the office.

Seamless Collaboration - Manage and secure enterprise collaboration platforms from a single dashboard
Image Decorator

Manage and secure enterprise collaboration platforms with PowerSuite™

Unisys’ PowerSuite is transforming enterprise collaboration by providing a single cross-platform dashboard to proactively identify, secure and resolve complex issues across unified communication as a service (UCaaS) solutions – many times before the end user is aware of the problem.

Digital Workplace Insights Woman
Image Decorator

Employee experience is the key

Results from our recent Digital Workplace Insights™ study showed that enabling agile ways of working and supporting collaboration — anytime, anywhere and on any device — is critical to business success in today’s workplace.

Image Decorator

Creating value for customers and consumers globally

"Unisys’ top-notch services, fast access and insights enable us to provide a modern workplace with secure, innovative solutions – making us more customer and consumer centric.”

Bart Kerkman, Head of Service Delivery, Henkel

Areas of focus