Skip to main
An Infrastructure that Just Works

Une infrastructure qui fonctionne, tout simplement

L’innovation au service de l’avenir de votre entreprise

L’atelier sur le thème de l’innovation virtuelle ClearPath augmente la valeur commerciale, simplifie la mise en œuvre et accélère l’évolution de vos applications et la transformation numérique.

S’inscrire aujourd’hui

La prévisibilité est essentielle

Qu’il s’agisse d’opérations, de performances ou de disponibilité, vous devez savoir que votre environnement fonctionnera comme prévu jour après jour. Et c’est exactement la garantie que vous avez avec l’environnement ClearPath Forward® éprouvé. Il exécute de gros volumes de transactions sans interruption. Cela réduit au maximum le risque d’atteintes à la protection des données.

Image Decorator
An Infrastructure that Just Works

Boostez votre entreprise grâce à des performances éprouvées et sans souci

Des performances, des opérations et une disponibilité éprouvées, prévisibles et sécurisées sont les marques de fabrique de votre environnement ClearPath Forward, et ont longtemps joué un rôle déterminant dans votre capacité à limiter les temps d’arrêt, à protéger les actifs sensibles et à continuer à répondre efficacement aux besoins de vos clients. C’est ce qui rend l’environnement ClearPath Forward si précieux : il s’agit d’une infrastructure qui « fonctionne » et continue d’offrir à votre entreprise des performances prévisibles en toute sérénité.

Grâce à ClearPath Forward, vous serez en mesure de transférer en toute transparence les principaux attributs ClearPath Forward entre le matériel, les logiciels, les environnements d’exploitation et les livrables purement logiciels, ce qui vous donnera l’assurance que vos opérations resteront stables même lorsqu’elles évolueront pour répondre aux nouvelles demandes.

Vous pourrez poursuivre vos activités dans un environnement de qualité professionnelle qui vous aide à gérer les transactions critiques et à haut volume de votre entreprise tout en protégeant l’intégrité des données, si essentielles à votre réussite continue.

Différenciateurs

Skip to main
An Infrastructure that Just Works

An Infrastructure that "Just Works"

Innovation that Drives the Future of Your Enterprise

The ClearPath Virtual Innovation Workshop increases business value, simplifies implementation, and accelerates your application evolution and digital transformation.

Sign up today

Predictability is everything

Whether it’s operations, performance, or availability, you need to know your environment will work as expected day in, day out. And that’s exactly what you get with the proven ClearPath Forward® environment. It runs high volumes of transactions without interruption. It minimizes the risk of data breaches.

Image Decorator
An Infrastructure that Just Works

Power your business with proven, worry-free performance

Proven, predictable, secure performance, operations, and availability are hallmarks of your ClearPath Forward environment—and have long been instrumental in your ability to ward off downtime, protect sensitive assets, and continue effectively serving your clients. That’s what makes the ClearPath Forward environment so valuable: it’s an infrastructure that “just works” and continues powering your business with predictable, worry-free performance.

With it, you’ll be able to seamlessly transition the core ClearPath Forward attributes across hardware, firmware, operating environments, and software-only deliverables, giving you the confidence that your operations will remain stable even as they change to meet new demands.

You’ll keep humming along with an enterprise-class environment that helps you manage business-critical, high-volume transactions while safeguarding the integrity of the data that’s so vital to your ongoing success.

Differentiators

Unisys in action

Banestes

Unisys understands our business and has provided Banestes with innovative solutions for more than 30 years. The ClearPath Forward platform has evolved with us to ensure that we continually enhance our product offerings. As our digital transformation partner, Unisys is enabling us to provide secure, high-availability services that meet our customers’ expectations.

Vicente Secchin
Manager of IT Infrastructure, Banestes

United community bank

Unisys worked with us to bring our vision of a unified processing environment to life, using an industry-standard hypervisor. The ClearPath Forward architecture gives us the power of ClearPath with the flexibility and advanced features of a 100% virtualized environment. Our partnership is one of innovation that cost-effectively optimizes service to customers.

Christopher Stein,
Vice President of Technology,
United Community Bank

Wings financial credit union

In twelve years of processing we have not had a single security incident on this well designed platform.

Brad Grant,
Vice President - Information Services,
Wings Financial Credit Union